Justine Daaé : Vocals

Ghislain Henry : Bass

Marc De Lajoncquière : Guitar

Patrick Kzu : Drums

ELYOSE was formed by Ghislain Henry and Justine Daaé in 2009. ELYOSE is today leading the female fronted Nu-Industrial-Metal scene from France. They are from Paris and this 4-piece presents a unique sound and crushing show.


After many shows as support with THERION (2012), TARJA TURUNEN (2014), STREAM OF PASSION (2015) and successful headliner shows in Paris, the band is about to release their 3rd full-lenght album, following to the internationally acclaimed "Ipso Facto" in 2015.


ELYOSE raised the whole funding to record and produce it through Indiegogo via their fans. On this album will appear prestigious guests like Mark Jansen (EPICA) and Raf Pener (T.A.N.K.).


In September 2017, ELYOSE’s first music video « Rédemption » reaches 1.000.000 views on Youtube and gets 10.000 subscribers as they’re preparing for a European tour with THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE (CAN) and SIRENIA (NO) in the fall.